Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://winston-salem.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png Location Edit Address 3325 Thomasville Rd Suite B, Winston-Salem, NC From $349.00 Winston-Salem - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very helpful, very prompt, driver was very curtious over all I was happy that these were the guys I called
, Kernersville , May 2020
https://winston-salem.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png Location Edit Address 3325 Thomasville Rd Suite B, Winston-Salem, NC From $349.00 From $349.00 Winston-Salem - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Very pleased with Bin There Dump That! Reliable and honest. Fair prices and renting from them was a breeze. Highly recommend and will definitely use again!
, Walkertown , April 2020
https://winston-salem.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png Location Edit Address 3325 Thomasville Rd Suite B, Winston-Salem, NC From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 Winston-Salem - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I have used Bin There Dump That twice for renting a dumpster while cleaning out an entire house (20 x 20 dumpster for a 2200 square foot house). They are courteous, prompt, accommodating, and their prices are better than the local waste management's service. I would highly recommend them for your dumpster needs!
, Kernersville, NC , February 2020
https://winston-salem.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png Location Edit Address 3325 Thomasville Rd Suite B, Winston-Salem, NC From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 Winston-Salem - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great folks to work with. Will use again, when needed. 5 stars, for sure.
, Winston Salem , February 2020
https://winston-salem.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png Location Edit Address 3325 Thomasville Rd Suite B, Winston-Salem, NC From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 Winston-Salem - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
The dumpster service was great! I would recommend them to anyone. Five star service for sure! Super clean equipment, very professional.
, Walnut Cove , February 2020
https://winston-salem.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png Location Edit Address 3325 Thomasville Rd Suite B, Winston-Salem, NC From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 Winston-Salem - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I am very pleased with your services and it was delivered when you said you would deliver it. I would utilize your services again if needed in the future. #5 stars service
, Asheboro , January 2020
https://winston-salem.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png Location Edit Address 3325 Thomasville Rd Suite B, Winston-Salem, NC From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 Winston-Salem - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
These people were all super nice to work with, and I would definitely recommend them for your junk removal dumpster needs! 5 stars!!!
, Kernersville , November 2019
https://winston-salem.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png Location Edit Address 3325 Thomasville Rd Suite B, Winston-Salem, NC From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 Winston-Salem - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
This company has on time delivery, very nice to speak with on the phone and they hauled away all of our mess. I will recommend them to anyone I know that needs a dumpster. Thanks for all your help. Five Stars
, Colfax NC , November 2019
https://winston-salem.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png Location Edit Address 3325 Thomasville Rd Suite B, Winston-Salem, NC From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 Winston-Salem - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Vincent Nicholson and his team are tops. A great work ethic paired with a great concept for homeowners to streamline your clean out projects he is someone I would highly recommend. Plus they care about protecting your driveway from any possible damage from the dumpster. As a prep to sell and design pro, this be the company I call on to help my own clients with their clean up process. Vincent is also a veteran. I love supporting veterans.
, Winston Salem , November 2019
https://winston-salem.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png Location Edit Address 3325 Thomasville Rd Suite B, Winston-Salem, NC From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 From $349.00 Winston-Salem - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Would highly recommend this company. Super service and if you need a dumpster and it hauled away. This is a reliable source for your needs. Will use whenever I need a dumpster. Give 5 stars for this company.
, Lexington , November 2019
5 13

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review