Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://winston-salem.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png 3325 Thomasville Rd Suite B, Winston-Salem, NC From $349.00 Bin There Dump That Winston-Salem 5 out of 5
Excellent service. The ordering process was easy and the lady helped me determine the size dumpster I needed. Steve was helpful when he delivered the dumpster explaining how to open and close the doors and advice as to the best way to fill it. I needed a second dumpster, they removed the first and placed a second one at the same time. Pick up and delivery was prompt. I highly recommend!
, Winston Salem , November 2022
https://winston-salem.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png 3325 Thomasville Rd Suite B, Winston-Salem, NC From $349.00 Bin There Dump That Winston-Salem 5 out of 5
Polite, helpful, timely, and professional! I would highly recommend Bin There Dump That to anyone who needs to rent a dumpster. The customer service was excellent, the pricing was very reasonable, and the bin delivery and pick-up were prompt. I'll rent from them again and gladly recommend their business to anyone who needs a dumpster!
, Winston-Salem , October 2022
https://winston-salem.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png 3325 Thomasville Rd Suite B, Winston-Salem, NC From $349.00 Bin There Dump That Winston-Salem 5 out of 5
Thanks for the delivery this morning! Your full dumpster is now ready for pickup. Thank you for your prompt and courteous service! Tell Larry he can come back now & get it! I will be recommending you guys!! 5 Stars***** Thanks & God Bless! Jeff
, Rural Hall , October 2022
https://winston-salem.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png 3325 Thomasville Rd Suite B, Winston-Salem, NC From $349.00 Bin There Dump That Winston-Salem 5 out of 5
They were amazing! Very nice, professional and friendly. They delivered the dumpster with no issues and very good about picking it up. They made the process simple and easy!!
, Clemmons , September 2022
https://winston-salem.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png 3325 Thomasville Rd Suite B, Winston-Salem, NC From $349.00 Bin There Dump That Winston-Salem 5 out of 5
Easy! That simple! Call and ordered the size needed…and if you’re not sure the size, a helpful representative will assist you figuring it out as they did for me. Thank you for making my job a whole lot easier. Greatly appreciated.
, Winston Salem , June 2022
https://winston-salem.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png 3325 Thomasville Rd Suite B, Winston-Salem, NC From $349.00 Bin There Dump That Winston-Salem 5 out of 5
I recently used your dump service. I liked the fact that the ladies I spoke to on the phone were local. They were both polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. The container was delivered and picked up on the agreed upon schedule. The delivery driver dropped the bin and picked it up without mishap or leaving a mess. The bin was the right size for my needs. The ground-level double doors made loading easy. When I received the bill, it was as stated on the phone. If I ever need a dump bin again, I would use your service.
, Winston-Salem , June 2022
https://winston-salem.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png 3325 Thomasville Rd Suite B, Winston-Salem, NC From $349.00 Bin There Dump That Winston-Salem 5 out of 5
Highly recommend! Prompt services and great pricing!
, Winston-Salem , May 2022
https://winston-salem.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png 3325 Thomasville Rd Suite B, Winston-Salem, NC From $349.00 Bin There Dump That Winston-Salem 5 out of 5
Great service. Recommend them highly.
, Winston Salem , May 2022
https://winston-salem.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png 3325 Thomasville Rd Suite B, Winston-Salem, NC From $349.00 Bin There Dump That Winston-Salem 5 out of 5
Would highly recommend Bin There Dump That. They were able to deliver what we needed when it was needed. Called on short notice to have full dumpster removed and another placed. They were awesome, never hesitated and had the other dumpster placed within 24 hours.
, Kernersville , May 2022
https://winston-salem.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png 3325 Thomasville Rd Suite B, Winston-Salem, NC From $349.00 Bin There Dump That Winston-Salem 5 out of 5
Have used this company twice, and they delivered as scheduled, picked up as scheduled, and worked with me when I needed a few more days. Helped my deck refurb go smoothly. Highly recommend them.
, Kernersville , April 2022
5 70 70

Request a Free Quote Near You!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Request a Free Quote

Leave a Review